portfolio books articles  

How to contact us



This is a part of a series of books written alone or with Asa Butcher. 





= The MatchMaking

= One little Red fish

= A heart of Stone

= The eternal water

= The lost brothers

= Wooden swords

= Nightshift

= Show Bizz


A book that combines 12 short stories of twelve immigrants working nightshifts in different places in the same city. Everything happens one night where the lives of all them meet. Humor, drama, mystery meet within the twelve heroes. A book I have written with Asa Butcher and this is the first chapter.



The book is attached in PDF format and if you want to read it you can download it by pressing on the book.

Publishers can always send us an e-mail.

Copyright 2004 - 2006 Chameleon Project Tmi. 

All rights reserved.