portfolio books articles  

How to contact us



This is a part of a series of books written alone or with Asa Butcher. 





= The MatchMaking

= One little Red fish

= A heart of Stone

= The eternal water

= The lost brothers

= Wooden swords

= Nightshift

= Show Bizz


A series of personal stories and anecdotes during my ten years as a single man after a divorce.





The book is attached in PDF format and if you want to read it you can download it by pressing on the book.

Publishers can always send us an e-mail.

Copyright 2004 - 2006 Chameleon Project Tmi. 

All rights reserved.